Foreclosuresurvivor's Blog

Surviving Foreclosure

Repairing my Credit Report

I’ve enrolled with Lexington Law for credit repair work.  Years ago I used Credit Attorney.  Yes, I can do it myself but it helps to have a company using letterhead and attorney signatures.  Doing it yourself is very time consuming and tedious.

Besides having a foreclosure on my credit report, I have other things I want to have corrected.  I’m also working on settling a few matters on my report.  It’s a long tedious process. Even when you pay something off, sometimes it’s a pain to have it removed or to have the debtor indicate it’s been paid.

I’m trying to work on being able to get a job in the government or any full time job.

October 16, 2009 - Posted by | Rebuilding Credit after Foreclosure

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

